International Conference on Advanced Technologies for Communications



Honorary Co-Chairs
Stefano Bregni, IEEE Vice-President
Tran Duc Lai, REV, VN
Nguyen Ngoc Long, UTC, VN
Steering Co-Chairs
Yeong Min Jang, Kookmin University, KR
Doan Quang Hoan, REV, VN
Nguyen Duy Viet, UTC, VN
General Co-Chairs
Matthias Paetzold, UIA, NOR
Nguyen Huu Thanh, REV, VN
Nguyen Canh Minh, UTC, VN
Financial Chair
Nguyen Thi Mai Anh, UTC, VN
Publication Co-Chairs
Nguyen Duc Toan, UTC, VN
Tran Quang Thanh, UTC, VN
Publicity Co-Chairs
Vu Tien Sy, UTC, VN
Hoang Hong Duc, REV, VN
Local Arrangement Co-Chairs
Nguyen Duy Tien, UTC, VN
Nguyen Van Nghia, UTC, VN
Keynote Co-Chairs
Tran Xuan Nam, REV, VN
Technical Program Co-Chairs
Paul Fortier, Laval University, Canada
Tran Duc Tan, PNK, VN
Dao Thanh Toan, UTC, VN
Track Co-Chairs
Communication Track
Sunghwan Kim, UOU, KR
Ho Van Khuong, HCMUT, VN
Signal Processing Track
Vo Nguyen Son, DTU, VN
Nguyen Van Dinh, SSU,  KR
Integrated Circuits Track
Tran Xuan Tu, VNU UET, VN
Pham Cong Kha, UEC, JP
Electronics Track
Hoang Van Phuc, LQD, VN
Sylvain Guilley, CNRS, FRA
Networks Track
Truong Thu Huong, HUST, VN
Nguyen Xuan Huan, MU, UK
Antennas and Propagation Track
Naobumi Michishita, NDA, JP
Nguyen Quoc Dinh, LQD, VN
Microwave Engineering Track
Yvan Duroc, CNRS, FRA
Vu Van Yem, HUST, VN
Le Minh Thuy, HUST, VN
5G Network and Application Track
Truong Trung Kien, PTIT, VN
Special Session: Intelligent Transportation Systems
Nguyen Thanh Hai, UTC, VN
Pham Viet Ha, PTIT, VN


Important dates
Regular/special paper submission:
Manuscript submission:  May 30, 2019 June 30, 2019 July 15, 2019
Notification of acceptance: July 15, 2019 August 30, 2019
Camera-ready submission: July 30, 2019 September 20, 2019
Proposal submission:
• Special Sessions: April 30, 2019
• Workshops: April 30, 2019



Video Home

  • Hà Nội trong tôi

Copyright @ 2019 ATC All right reserved